Bienvenue aux appartements Commercio&Pellegrino

Les appartements Commercio & Pellegrino sont la solution idéale pour les vacanciers souhaitant séjourner dans le centre historique de Venise tout en étant totalement indépendants et autonomes.

Entièrement restructurés, ces logements sont décorés avec élégance dans un style moderne et confortable et disposent de toutes les commodités : salle de bains avec chauffe-serviettes, cuisine avec vaisselle, chauffage individuel et climatisation.

Situés à quelques pas de la place Saint-Marc près de l’arrêt San Zaccaria, les appartements peuvent accueillir entre 2 et 6 personnes et conviendront aussi bien aux couples qu‘aux familles avec enfants.

Quartier: la Calle delle Rasse dans le « sestiere » (quartier) de Castello abrite de nombreux bars et restaurants où vous pourrez goûter les spécialités vénitiennes à base de poisson ainsi que des magasins où vous pourrez acheter tout ce qu’il vous faut pour un repas intime en famille.

  • Free WifiFree Wifi
  • Best price guaranteeBest price guarantee
  • Service clientsService clients
 

Contacts

Albergo Commercio e Pellegrino srl
Castello 4530, 30122 Venezia, Italia
PI 02053720278 - R.E.A. 194047
Cap. Soc. euro 464.811,21

Tel. +39.3314043619
Fax +39.0415225016

Sito realizzato da Meetodo
Normativa Cookie


info@commercioflats.com
Do you want to view the website in English? X

Get Adobe Flash player

The Commercio & Pellegrino apartments are perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy the benefits of staying right in the centre of Venice without forsaking complete freedom and independence.

The flats have been fully renovated and smartly furnished in a contemporary but comfortable style. They are equipped with many useful facilities: bathroom with heated towel-rail, kitchen with dishwasher and adjustable heating and air-conditioning systems.

The apartments are situated just a short walk from St. Mark’s Square, close to the San Zaccaria river-bus stop. They are designed to accommodate between 2 and 6 people, and so can satisfy the requirements of either families with children or independent couples.

Calle delle Rasse, the location of the flats, is in the Castello quarter of the city: an area offering an excellent choice of bars and restaurants where you can try out some of the famous Venetian fish specialities. There are also plenty of shops for buying all the ingredients for a delicious home-cooked meal.

| More

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin