Get Adobe Flash player

FORME DU CONTRAT

Le Client devra effectuer sa demande de réservation par courrier électronique ou par fax. Il devra fournir numéro et date d’expiration d’une carte de crédit à titre de garantie de la réservation.
La réservation de l’appartement ne sera définitive que lorsque “Appartamenti Commercio” enverra au Client une confirmation écrite en ce sens par e-mail ou par fax.

PAIEMENT

45 jours avant sa date d’arrivée, le Client devra effectuer un virement bancaire d’un montant équivalent à 40 % du prix total du séjour.
La somme restante sera réglée en liquide ou par carte de crédit directement à son arrivée.
Le prix comprend l’utilisation de l’appartement entièrement aménagé et les services suivants : draps et serviettes, ménage à l’arrivée, différentes charges (électricité, eau, gaz).
Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros.

ANNULATION

L’annulation de la part du Client devra être faite par écrit et transmise par courrier électronique ou par fax.
La date effective d’annulation correspondra à la date où “Appartamenti Commercio” reçoit la notification. La politique d’annulation est la suivante :

  • aucune pénalité jusqu’à 45 jours avant la date d’arrivée.
  • pénalité correspondant à 30 % du prix total concordé entre 44 et 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée.
  • pénalité correspondant à 60 % du prix total concordé entre 29 et 15 jours avant la date d’arrivée.
  • pénalité correspondant à 90 % du prix total concordé entre 14 et 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée.
  • pénalité correspondant à 100% du prix total concordé moins de 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée.

La pénalité (au cas où elle dépasserait les 40 % du prix concordé versés comme caution) sera débitée sur la carte de crédit fournie à titre de garantie.

CAUTION

À son arrivée, le Client devra verser 200 euros de caution pour d’éventuels dommages causés pendant son séjour.
Cette somme sera restituée au moment du départ après inspection de l’appartement.

HORAIRES D’ARRIVÉE

À son arrivée, le Client devra appeler le 3314043619 ou le 0415228814 avant 17h00. S’il arrive après cette heure, le Client doit arranger le retrait des clés au préalable en appelant les numéros ci-dessus.

DÉPART

À son arrivée, le Client devra communiquer son heure exacte de départ, qui devra obligatoirement avoir lieu avant 11h00.
Au moment du départ, le Client devra laisser l’un de nos employés contrôler l’appartement avant la restitution de la caution versée.

OBLIGATIONS DU CLIENT

Le Client est tenu d’indiquer le nombre de personnes qui séjourneront dans l’appartement au moment de la réservation. Le Client s’engage à ne pas faire séjourner dans l’appartement un nombre de personnes supérieur à celui indiqué dans la réservation. En cas de manquement à cette clause sera appliqué un supplément équivalent à 30 % du prix total de la réservation. Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés et il est interdit de fumer dans les appartements.

ACCÈS

L’accès à l’appartement doit être accordé aux propriétaires de l’appartement ou à leur représentant à tout moment de tout séjour lorsque nécessaire pour la résolution d’un problème.

RESPONSABILITÉ

La société Albergo Commercio & Pellegrino snc propriétaire des appartements décline toute responsabilité pour d’éventuels dommages subis par les personnes séjournant dans l’appartement, sauf dommages provoqués par sa propre négligence. La société Albergo Commercio & Pellegrino décline toute responsabilité pour toute perte, retard ou problème dont la cause échappe à son contrôle raisonnable, y compris - entre autres : inondations, explosions, intempéries, incendies, guerres ou menaces de guerre, troubles civils, actes, restrictions, règlements ou mesure de n’importe quel type émis par une autorité locale quelle qu’elle soit, grèves, litiges ou conditions climatiques adverses. La société Albergo Commercio & Pellegrino décline toute responsabilité pour la panne d’équipements mécaniques comme pompes, chaudières, etc., ainsi que pour la coupure d’eau ou d’électricité. Nous déclinons également toute responsabilité pour les bruits ou nuisances dont l’origine échappe à notre contrôle raisonnable.

RESPONSABILITÉ DES CLIENTS
Le Client s’engage à utiliser l’immeuble avec le plus grand soin, et s’abstiendra de toute action susceptible d’endommager l’immeuble ou d’autres structures annexes. En cas de manquement à cette obligation, le Client sera responsable des dommages causés à la structure ou aux biens concernés. Le Client s’engage à restituer le logement propre et ordonné. Au cas où la plaque de cuisson serait encore sale au moment du départ, le propriétaire ou son représentant appliquera une retenue de 40 euros. Les occupants de l’appartement devront éviter de faire du bruit susceptible de déranger les voisins entre 13h00 et 15h00 et entre 23h00 et 8h00. Au cas où un Client ne respecterait pas ces règles, le propriétaire pourra faire valoir son droit d’éviction sans que le Client n’ait droit à aucun remboursement. Au cas où l’occupant oublierait ses clés à l’intérieur de l’appartement, il devra payer 40 euros pour l’intervention. Le Client s’engage à restituer les clés de l’immeuble à sa sortie, et il s’engage également à ne pas les faire reproduire et à ne pas les confier à des tiers. En cas de perte ou de détérioration des clés, le Client devra payer une somme de 70 euros comprenant le remplacement de la serrure.

LOI APPLICABLE

Toutes les obligations contractuelles sont régies par la loi italienne en vigueur. En cas de litige, le tribunal de Venise sera compétent.

| More

Get Adobe Flash player

FORM OF CONTRACT

The Client should request a reservation either via e-mail or Fax. To guarantee this reservation, he will need to supply his credit card number and expiry date.
The booking only becomes definite when “Appartamenti Commercio” (Commercio Apartments) sends the Client written confirmation via e-mail or Fax.

PAYMENT

A deposit of 40% of the sum owed for the accommodation must be paid by bank transfer 45 days before the Client is due to arrive.
The balance should be paid in cash, or by credit card, when the Client checks in.
The price includes use of the fully furnished apartment and the following services: sheets and towels, initial cleaning, various utilities (electricity, water, gas).
All prices given are in Euros.

CANCELLATION

The Client must submit notice of cancellation in written form, either by e-mail or Fax.
The effective date of cancellation will be that on which “Appartamenti Commercio” receives the notice. The cancellation policy is as follows:

  • No penalty up to 45 days before due arrival date.
  • From 44 to 30 days before due arrival date, the penalty is 30% of the total agreed price.
  • From 29 to 15 days before due arrival date, the penalty is 60% of the total agreed price
  • From 14 to 07 days before due arrival date the penalty is 90% of the total agreed price
  • Less than 07 days before due arrival date, the penalty is 100% of the agreed price.

In cases where the penalty exceeds 40% of the total agreed price, this sum will be debited from the credit card used as a guarantee.

BREAKAGES DEPOSIT

At the time of check-in, the Client will be asked to leave a breakages deposit of €200, to serve as a guarantee against any damage caused by the Client during his stay.
This sum will be returned to the Client at the end of his stay following an inspection of the apartment.

ARRIVAL TIMES

To organize reception on his arrival, the Client should telephone either 3314043619 or 0415228814 before 5 pm. After this time, the Client will need to telephone the above numbers to arrange to collect the keys.

CHECK OUT

When he arrives, the Client will need to advise exactly what time he intends to check out on his day of departure. The final check-out time is 11 am.
At the time of check-out, the Client must allow our representative to make a inspection of the apartment before returning the breakages deposit.

OBLIGATIONS OF THE CLIENT

The Client must indicate at time of booking the exact number of people who will be staying in the apartment. The Client must undertake not to let more than that number make use of the apartment. If the Client fails to comply with this condition, he will be liable to pay a supplement equivalent to 30% of the total cost of the reservation. Animals are not allowed in the apartments and smoking is forbidden.

ACCESS

The owners of the apartments or their representative must be allowed access to the apartment at any reasonable time during any period of stay, in the event that some problem arises which needs to be resolved.

RESPONSABILITIES

The owners of the apartments, “Albergo Commercio & Pellegrino snc”, cannot be held responsible for any damage or injuries suffered by those making use of the apartments, unless it can be proved that these are directly due to their negligence. The Company, Albergo Commercio & Pellegrino, cannot accept any liability for any possible loss, delay, or problem arising from causes which are not within its reasonable control. These causes may be natural in origin, and include: floods, explosions, storms, fire, war or threat of war, civil disturbance, proceedings, restrictions, regulations, measures of any type taken by any local body, strikes, disputes, or adverse climatic conditions. The Company, Albergo Commercio & Pellegrino, cannot be held responsible for the breakdown of any mechanical equipment such as pumps, boilers, etc., or for the lack of provision of public utilities such as water, electricity etc. Neither is the company responsible for any noise or disturbance whose origin lies outside its reasonable control.

RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE CLIENT

The Client must undertake to treat the property with care, avoiding any action which might cause damage to the apartment and other adjoining parts of the building. It is therefore understood that if the Client fails to observe this obligation, he will be held responsible for any damage caused to the building, and/or its contents. The Client must undertake to leave the apartment in a clean, tidy condition at the end of his stay. If the kitchen surfaces are still found to be dirty at time of check-out, the owner or his representative will deduct the sum of €40. Between the hours of 1 pm and 3 pm and from 11 pm to 8 am guests in the apartments must not make any noise which could cause disturbance to persons in other flats. If the Client does not show respect for the regulations governing the building, the owner reserves the right to evict him from the apartment without supplying any refund. In the event that a guest leaves his keys inside the apartment, he will be liable to pay €40 for the retrieval operation. The Client must undertake to return the keys to the property at time of check-out, and guarantee that he will not have them copied, or pass them on to a third party. In the event that the keys are lost, broken or damaged, the Client will have to pay a sum equivalent to €70, which will include the cost of replacing the lock.

LAWS

All contractual obligations are subject to current Italian legislation. These matters fall within the jurisdiction of the Venetian court system.

| More

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin